top of page
Recognize and celebrate the best of the best in the
 Northwestern United States beauty industry
eight regional awards
one achievement honoree
two national award finalists
Created by hairdressers for hairdressers

Returning in the fall of
2 0 2 3

Licensed professionals from the following

states are invited to enter the

Northwest Hairstyling Awards

The Northwest region includes:

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota and Hawaii

bottom of page